Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 18 hours, 21 minutes,93%
Sunrise: 7:31am
Sunset: 6:41pm
Daylight: 11:10
Moonrise: 8:36pm (10/16/2019)
Moonset: 10:02am (10/16/2019)
Waning Gibbous
92% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
10/05/2019 11:47am CDT
05 October 2019 16:47 GMT
10/13/2019 4:08pm CDT
13 October 2019 21:08 GMT
10/21/2019 7:39am CDT
21 October 2019 12:39 GMT
10/27/2019 10:38pm CDT
28 October 2019 03:38 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03/20/2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
06/21/2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
09/23/2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
12/21/2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT